Morzine

Bookings

During peak times, especially February, we only accept full week bookings with change over day on Saturday.  Off peak, the chalet may be available for longer and shorter rentals - please ask.

Check in time is from 17:00 and check out by 09:00.  Prices are shown here in £ sterling but we are happy to accept Euros

Once you have checked the availablity, please contact us to book your stay at Chalet Mizou.  To contact us please click here

For summer prices please enquire but please note that this is a family chalet and we cannot accept bookings from mountain biking groups

Please note that taxe de sejour payable to Morzine commune is included.  

Winter 20/21

COVID19 - SPECIAL ARRANGEMENTS

Your safety is our priority.  Our service partners will be carrying out additional cleaning and laundry procedures following local Covid19 regulations which may include extra cleaning and fumigation on changeover days.

 

For winter 20/21 if you are unable to travel to Chalet Mizou because (i) your home government has banned all leisure travel to Morzine for Covid19 reasons or (ii) the Morzine Commune has closed the resort due to Covid19 restrictions, we will waive our normal cancellation policy and make a full refund less a service charge of 20%.  

Sat 12 - Sat 19 Dec

£1100

Sat 19 - Sat 26 Dec

£2350

Sat 26 Dec - Sat 2 Jan

booked

Sat 2 - Sat 9 Jan

booked

Sat 9 - Sat 16 Jan

£1700

Sat 16 - Sat 23 Jan

£1700

Sat 23 - Sat 30 Jan

booked

Sat 30 Jan - Sat 6 Feb

£1950

Sat 6 - Sat 13 Feb

£2350

Sat 13 - Sat 20 Feb

booked

Sat 20 - Sat 27 Feb

£2350

Sat 27 - Sat 6 Mar

booked

Sat 6 - Sat 13 Mar

booked

Sat 13 - Sat 20 Mar

£1950

Sat 20 - Sat 27 Mar

£1950

Sat 27 Mar - Sat 3 Apr

booked

Sat 3 - Sat 10 Apr

£1950

Sat 10 - Sat 17 Apr

£1500

Please reload

Email us now to book
Contactez-nous maintenant pour réserver
chaletmizou@gmail.com

Chalet Mizou Morzine

Your Home In The Mountains

Votre maison à la montagne