top of page

Morzine

Bookings

During peak times, especially February, we only accept full week bookings with change over day on Saturday.  Off peak, the chalet may be available for longer and shorter rentals - please ask.

Check in time is from 17:00 and check out by 09:00.  Prices are shown here in £ sterling but we are happy to accept Euros

Once you have checked the availablity, please contact us to book your stay at Chalet Mizou.  To contact us please click here

For summer availability please enquire but this is a family chalet and we cannot accept bookings from mountain biking groups. 

Please note that taxe de sejour payable to Morzine commune is included.  

Winter 24/25

Sat 14 Dec - Sat 21 Dec                                               £2300

Sat 21 Dec - Sat 28 Dec                                              £2850

Sat 28 Dec - Sat 4 Jan                                                £3100

Sat 4Jan - Sat 11 Jan                                                   £2400

Sat 11 Jan - Sat 18 Jan                                                £2400

Sat 18 Jan - Sat 25 Jan                                               £2400

Sat 25 Jan - Sat 1 Feb                                                 £2400

Sat 1 Feb - Sat 8 Feb                                                  £3150

Sat 8 Feb - Sat 15 Feb                                                £3950

Sat 15 Feb - Sat 22 Feb                                            booked

Sat 22 Feb - Sat 1 Mar                                                £3150

Sat 1 Mar - Sat 8 Mar                                                  £2500

Sat 8 Mar - Sat 15 Mar                                                £2500

Sat 15 Mar - Sat 22 Mar                                              £2500

Sat 22 Mar - Sat 29 Mar                                               £2500

Sat 29 Mar - Sat 5 Apr                                                £2500

Sat 5 Apr - Sat 12 Apr                                                 £2300

Summer 24

Summer weeks                                                           £2300

13 July - 31 August now fully booked 

bottom of page