Morzine

Bookings

During peak times, especially February, we only accept full week bookings with change over day on Saturday.  Off peak, the chalet may be available for longer and shorter rentals - please ask.

Check in time is from 17:00 and check out by 09:00.  Prices are shown here in £ sterling but we are happy to accept Euros

Once you have checked the availablity, please contact us to book your stay at Chalet Mizou.  To contact us please click here

For summer prices please enquire but please note that this is a family chalet and we cannot accept bookings from mountain biking groups

Please note that taxe de sejour payable to Morzine commune is included.  

Winter 20/21

Sat 13 Feb - Sat 20 Feb                                           booked

Sat 20 Feb - Sat 27 Feb                                              booked

Sat 27 Feb - Sat 6 Mar                                                                 booked

Sat 6 Mar - Sat 13 Mar                                    was £1950       now £1500

Sat 13 Mar - Sat 20 Mar                                            booked

Sat 20 Mar - Sat 27 Mar                                 was £1950       now £1500

Sat 27 Mar - Sat 3 Apr                                     was £1950       now £1500

Sat 3 Apr - Sat 10 Apr                          was £1950       now £1500

Sat 10 Apr - Sat 17 Apr                                                £1500

Winter 21/22

Sat 11 Dec - Sat 18 Dec                                               £1500

Mon 20 Dec - Mon 27 Dec                                       booked

Mon 27 Dec - Mon 3 Jan                                          booked

Mon 3 Jan - Sat 8 Jan                                               booked

Sat 8 Jan - Sat 15 Jan                                                   £1850

Sat 15 Jan - Sat 22 Jan                                                 £1850

Sat 22 Jan - Sat 29 Jan                                                £1850

Sat 29 Jan - Sat 5 Feb                                               booked

Sat 5 Feb - Sat 12 Feb                                                 £2450

Sat 12 Feb - Sat 19 Feb                                               £2950

Sat 19 Feb - Sat 26 Feb                                               £2950

Sat 26 Feb - Sat 5 Mar                                               booked

Sat 5 Mar - Sat 12 Mar                                                booked

Sat 12 Mar - Sat 19 Mar                                             booked

Sat 19 Mar - Sat 26 Mar                                             booked

Sat 26 Mar - Sat 2 Apr                                                booked

Sat 2 Apr - Sat 9 Apr                                                   £1850

Sat 9 Apr - Sat 16 Apr                                                 £1500